Faculty library sciences (WEBIB)

Mon 20 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 21 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 22 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 23 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 24 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 25 Nov 2017 closed
Sun 26 Nov 2017 closed
Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 29 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 1 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 2 Dec 2017 closed
Sun 3 Dec 2017 closed
Mon 4 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 5 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 6 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 7 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 8 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 9 Dec 2017 closed
Sun 10 Dec 2017 closed
Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 12 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 13 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 14 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 15 Dec 2017 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 16 Dec 2017 closed
Sun 17 Dec 2017 closed

News