Faculty library sciences (WEBIB)

Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 16 Feb 2019 closed
Sun 17 Feb 2019 closed
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 23 Feb 2019 closed
Sun 24 Feb 2019 closed
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 27 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 28 Feb 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 1 Mar 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 2 Mar 2019 closed
Sun 3 Mar 2019 closed
Mon 4 Mar 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Tue 5 Mar 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Wed 6 Mar 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Thu 7 Mar 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Fri 8 Mar 2019 09:00-17:00 Study@Resto S5 : 17-21u.
Sat 9 Mar 2019 closed
Sun 10 Mar 2019 closed

News