Faculty library of law and criminology (RBIB)

Photo: Faculty library of law and criminology

Visit library website

Services in the library
• will open tomorrow at 09:00

Browsing the shelves

By appointment only

Consult the collections

By appointment only

Borrow collections

By appointment only

Return collections

Drop off box

Printing facilities

By appointment only

Places for consultation

By appointment only

A place to study

By appointment only

Scanning on demand

Request the article you need

Opening hours

Mon 18 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 19 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 20 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 21 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 22 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 23 Jan 2021 closed
Sun 24 Jan 2021 closed
Mon 25 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 26 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 27 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 28 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 29 Jan 2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 closed
Sun 31 Jan 2021 closed
Mon 1 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 2 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 3 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 4 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 5 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 6 Feb 2021 closed
Sun 7 Feb 2021 closed
Mon 8 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 9 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 10 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 11 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 12 Feb 2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 13 Feb 2021 closed
Sun 14 Feb 2021 closed