Faculty library bioscience engineering (ALLW)

Photo: Faculty library bioscience engineering

Visit library website

Services in the library
• will open tomorrow at 09:00

Browsing the shelves

Limited

Consult the collections

During opening hours

Request the items first

Borrow collections

During opening hours

Request the items first

Return collections

During opening hours

Scanning on demand

Request the chapter or article you need

Printing facilities

Next to the library

Places for consultation

During opening hours

A place to study

Places in buildings E and F on campus

Opening hours

Mon 19 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Tue 20 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Wed 21 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Thu 22 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Fri 23 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Sat 24 Oct 2020 closed
Sun 25 Oct 2020 closed
Mon 26 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Tue 27 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Thu 29 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Fri 30 Oct 2020 09:00-13:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 closed
Sun 1 Nov 2020 closed
Mon 2 Nov 2020 closed
Tue 3 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Wed 4 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Thu 5 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Fri 6 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Sat 7 Nov 2020 closed
Sun 8 Nov 2020 closed
Mon 9 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Tue 10 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Wed 11 Nov 2020 closed
Thu 12 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Fri 13 Nov 2020 09:00-13:00
Sat 14 Nov 2020 closed
Sun 15 Nov 2020 closed