Science history museum (WE64)

Mon 14 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 15 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 16 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 17 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 18 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 19 Jan 2019 closed
Sun 20 Jan 2019 closed
Mon 21 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 22 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 23 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 24 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 25 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 26 Jan 2019 closed
Sun 27 Jan 2019 closed
Mon 28 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 29 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 30 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 31 Jan 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 1 Feb 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 2 Feb 2019 closed
Sun 3 Feb 2019 closed
Mon 4 Feb 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 5 Feb 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 6 Feb 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 7 Feb 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 8 Feb 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 9 Feb 2019 closed
Sun 10 Feb 2019 closed