Zoophysiology (WE15)

Mon 25 Mar 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 26 Mar 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 27 Mar 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 28 Mar 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 29 Mar 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 30 Mar 2019 closed
Sun 31 Mar 2019 closed
Mon 1 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 2 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 3 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 4 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 5 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 6 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 7 Apr 2019 closed
Mon 8 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 9 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 10 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 11 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 12 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 13 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 14 Apr 2019 closed
Mon 15 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Tue 16 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Wed 17 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Thu 18 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Fri 19 Apr 2019 closed deels verhuisd naar S5 ; mail naar webib@ugent.be voor beschikbaarheid
Sat 20 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 21 Apr 2019 closed