Protistology and aquatic ecology / algology (WE11P)

Mon 10 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Tue 11 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Wed 12 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Thu 13 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Fri 14 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Sat 15 Dec 2018 closed
Sun 16 Dec 2018 closed
Mon 17 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Tue 18 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Wed 19 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Thu 20 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Fri 21 Dec 2018 closed op afspraak
Sat 22 Dec 2018 closed
Sun 23 Dec 2018 closed
Mon 24 Dec 2018 closed
Tue 25 Dec 2018 closed
Wed 26 Dec 2018 closed
Thu 27 Dec 2018 closed
Fri 28 Dec 2018 closed
Sat 29 Dec 2018 closed
Sun 30 Dec 2018 closed
Mon 31 Dec 2018 closed
Tue 1 Jan 2019 closed
Wed 2 Jan 2019 closed op afspraak
Thu 3 Jan 2019 closed op afspraak
Fri 4 Jan 2019 closed op afspraak
Sat 5 Jan 2019 closed
Sun 6 Jan 2019 closed