Faculty library engineering and architecture (TBBS)

Services in the library
• will open at 10:00

Browsing the shelves

During opening hours

Consult the collections

During opening hours

Borrow collections

Request the items first. During opening hours.

Return collections

return box at the entrance of the library

Scanning on demand

Request the chapter or article you need

Printing facilities

Not available

Places for consultation

During opening hours

A place to study

Temporarily unavailable

Opening hours

Mon 18 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Tue 19 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Wed 20 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Thu 21 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Fri 22 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Sat 23 Jan 2021 closed
Sun 24 Jan 2021 closed
Mon 25 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Tue 26 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Wed 27 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Thu 28 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Fri 29 Jan 2021 10:00-16:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 closed
Sun 31 Jan 2021 closed
Mon 1 Feb 2021 10:00-13:00
Tue 2 Feb 2021 10:00-13:00
Wed 3 Feb 2021 10:00-13:00
Thu 4 Feb 2021 10:00-13:00
Fri 5 Feb 2021 10:00-13:00
Sat 6 Feb 2021 closed
Sun 7 Feb 2021 closed
Mon 8 Feb 2021 10:00-16:00
Tue 9 Feb 2021 10:00-16:00
Wed 10 Feb 2021 10:00-16:00
Thu 11 Feb 2021 10:00-16:00
Fri 12 Feb 2021 10:00-16:00
Sat 13 Feb 2021 closed
Sun 14 Feb 2021 closed

Databases