Faculty library engineering and architecture (TBBS)

Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:00-18:00
Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:00-18:00
Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:00-12:30 | 14:30-18:00 Opening tentoonstelling
Thu 13 Dec 2018 09:00-18:00
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:00-16:00
Sat 15 Dec 2018 closed
Sun 16 Dec 2018 closed
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:00-18:00
Tue 18 Dec 2018 09:00-18:00
Wed 19 Dec 2018 09:00-18:00
Thu 20 Dec 2018 09:00-18:00
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:00-16:00
Sat 22 Dec 2018 closed
Sun 23 Dec 2018 closed
Mon 24 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Tue 25 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Wed 26 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Thu 27 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Fri 28 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Sat 29 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Sun 30 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Mon 31 Dec 2018 closed Kerstvakantie
Tue 1 Jan 2019 closed Kerstvakantie
Wed 2 Jan 2019 closed Kerstvakantie
Thu 3 Jan 2019 09:00-16:00
Fri 4 Jan 2019 09:00-16:00
Sat 5 Jan 2019 closed
Sun 6 Jan 2019 closed

Databases