Mobiliteit en ruimtelijke planning (T99)

Mon 25 Mar 2019 closed
Tue 26 Mar 2019 closed
Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:30
Thu 28 Mar 2019 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:30
Fri 29 Mar 2019 closed
Sat 30 Mar 2019 closed
Sun 31 Mar 2019 closed
Mon 1 Apr 2019 closed
Tue 2 Apr 2019 closed
Wed 3 Apr 2019 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:30
Thu 4 Apr 2019 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:30
Fri 5 Apr 2019 closed
Sat 6 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 7 Apr 2019 closed
Mon 8 Apr 2019 closed
Tue 9 Apr 2019 closed
Wed 10 Apr 2019 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:30
Thu 11 Apr 2019 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:30
Fri 12 Apr 2019 closed
Sat 13 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 14 Apr 2019 closed
Mon 15 Apr 2019 closed
Tue 16 Apr 2019 closed
Wed 17 Apr 2019 closed
Thu 18 Apr 2019 closed
Fri 19 Apr 2019 closed
Sat 20 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 21 Apr 2019 closed