Textiles (T59)

Mon 17 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Wed 19 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Thu 20 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Fri 21 Sep 2018 closed
Sat 22 Sep 2018 closed
Sun 23 Sep 2018 closed
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Tue 25 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Thu 27 Sep 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00 op afspraak via mail naar t59@mail.lib.ugent.be
Fri 28 Sep 2018 closed
Sat 29 Sep 2018 closed
Sun 30 Sep 2018 closed
Mon 1 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Wed 3 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Fri 5 Oct 2018 closed
Sat 6 Oct 2018 closed
Sun 7 Oct 2018 closed
Mon 8 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:00
Fri 12 Oct 2018 closed
Sat 13 Oct 2018 closed
Sun 14 Oct 2018 closed