Faculty library psychology and educational sciences (PPW)

Mon 14 May 2018 08:30-18:00
Tue 15 May 2018 08:30-18:00
Wed 16 May 2018 08:30-18:00
Thu 17 May 2018 08:30-18:00
Fri 18 May 2018 08:30-15:00
Sat 19 May 2018 closed
Sun 20 May 2018 closed
Mon 21 May 2018 closed Pinkstermaandag
Tue 22 May 2018 08:30-19:00
Wed 23 May 2018 08:30-19:00
Thu 24 May 2018 08:30-19:00
Fri 25 May 2018 08:30-15:00
Sat 26 May 2018 closed
Sun 27 May 2018 closed
Mon 28 May 2018 08:30-19:00
Tue 29 May 2018 08:30-19:00
Wed 30 May 2018 08:30-19:00
Thu 31 May 2018 08:30-19:00
Fri 1 Jun 2018 08:30-15:00
Sat 2 Jun 2018 closed
Sun 3 Jun 2018 closed
Mon 4 Jun 2018 08:30-19:00
Tue 5 Jun 2018 08:30-19:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 08:30-19:00
Thu 7 Jun 2018 08:30-19:00
Fri 8 Jun 2018 08:30-15:00
Sat 9 Jun 2018 closed
Sun 10 Jun 2018 closed

News

Databases