LWBIB - Contemporary History (L09)

Visit library website

Mon 15 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Tue 16 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Wed 17 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Thu 18 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Fri 19 Jan 2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 20 Jan 2018 closed
Sun 21 Jan 2018 closed
Mon 22 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Tue 23 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Wed 24 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Fri 26 Jan 2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 27 Jan 2018 closed
Sun 28 Jan 2018 closed
Mon 29 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Tue 30 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:00-20:00
Thu 1 Feb 2018 09:00-20:00
Fri 2 Feb 2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 3 Feb 2018 closed
Sun 4 Feb 2018 closed
Mon 5 Feb 2018 09:00-17:00
Tue 6 Feb 2018 09:00-17:00
Wed 7 Feb 2018 09:00-17:00
Thu 8 Feb 2018 09:00-17:00
Fri 9 Feb 2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 10 Feb 2018 closed
Sun 11 Feb 2018 closed