Sports Sciences (HILO) (G81)

Mon 18 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 19 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 20 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Thu 21 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 22 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 23 Jun 2018 closed
Sun 24 Jun 2018 closed
Mon 25 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 26 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 27 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Thu 28 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 29 Jun 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 30 Jun 2018 closed
Sun 1 Jul 2018 closed
Mon 2 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 3 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 4 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Thu 5 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 6 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 7 Jul 2018 closed
Sun 8 Jul 2018 closed
Mon 9 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 10 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 11 Jul 2018 closed Feest Vlaamse Gemeenschap
Thu 12 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 13 Jul 2018 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 14 Jul 2018 closed
Sun 15 Jul 2018 closed