UZ - gastroenterology (G02C)

Mon 18 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Tue 19 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Wed 20 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Thu 21 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Fri 22 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Sat 23 Mar 2019 closed
Sun 24 Mar 2019 closed
Mon 25 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Tue 26 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Wed 27 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Thu 28 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Fri 29 Mar 2019 closed na afspraak
Sat 30 Mar 2019 closed
Sun 31 Mar 2019 closed
Mon 1 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Tue 2 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Wed 3 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Thu 4 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Fri 5 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Sat 6 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 7 Apr 2019 closed
Mon 8 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Tue 9 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Wed 10 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Thu 11 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Fri 12 Apr 2019 closed na afspraak
Sat 13 Apr 2019 closed
Sun 14 Apr 2019 closed