Faculty library medicine and health sciences (G00)

Photo: Faculty library medicine and health sciences

Visit library website

Services in the library
• now open until 16:30

Browsing the shelves

Temporarily unavailable

Consult the collections

During opening hours

Request the items first

Borrow collections

During opening hours

Request the items first

Return collections

During opening hours

Scanning on demand

Request the article you need

Printing facilities

Available

Places for consultation

During opening hours

A place to study

Book your seat first

Opening hours

Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Tue 20 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Wed 21 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Thu 22 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Fri 23 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Sat 24 Oct 2020 closed
Sun 25 Oct 2020 closed
Mon 26 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Tue 27 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Wed 28 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Thu 29 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Fri 30 Oct 2020 08:30-16:30
Sat 31 Oct 2020 closed
Sun 1 Nov 2020 closed
Mon 2 Nov 2020 closed
Tue 3 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Wed 4 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Thu 5 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Fri 6 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Sat 7 Nov 2020 closed
Sun 8 Nov 2020 closed
Mon 9 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Wed 11 Nov 2020 closed
Thu 12 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Fri 13 Nov 2020 08:30-16:30
Sat 14 Nov 2020 closed
Sun 15 Nov 2020 closed

Databases