Faculty library veterinary sciences (DIBIB)

Services in the library
• now closed

Browsing the shelves

Temporarily unavailable

Consult the collections

Temporarily unavailable

Borrow collections

By appointment only. Request through the catalog

Return collections

Return box available outside the library

Scanning on demand

Request the chapter or article you need

Printing facilities

Online reservation

Places for consultation

Temporarily unavailable

A place to study

Online reservation

Opening hours

Mon 19 Oct 2020 closed
Tue 20 Oct 2020 closed
Wed 21 Oct 2020 closed
Thu 22 Oct 2020 closed
Fri 23 Oct 2020 closed
Sat 24 Oct 2020 closed
Sun 25 Oct 2020 closed
Mon 26 Oct 2020 closed
Tue 27 Oct 2020 closed
Wed 28 Oct 2020 closed
Thu 29 Oct 2020 closed
Fri 30 Oct 2020 closed
Sat 31 Oct 2020 closed
Sun 1 Nov 2020 closed
Mon 2 Nov 2020 closed
Tue 3 Nov 2020 closed
Wed 4 Nov 2020 closed
Thu 5 Nov 2020 closed
Fri 6 Nov 2020 closed
Sat 7 Nov 2020 closed
Sun 8 Nov 2020 closed
Mon 9 Nov 2020 closed
Tue 10 Nov 2020 closed
Wed 11 Nov 2020 closed
Thu 12 Nov 2020 closed
Fri 13 Nov 2020 closed
Sat 14 Nov 2020 closed
Sun 15 Nov 2020 closed

News