Faculty library veterinary sciences (DIBIB)

Services in the library
• now closed

Browsing the shelves

Temporarily unavailable

Consult the collections

By appointment only.

Borrow collections

By appointment only. Request through the catalog

Return collections

Return box available outside the library

Scanning on demand

Request the chapter or article you need

Printing facilities

Online reservation

Places for consultation

Temporarily unavailable

A place to study

Online reservation

Opening hours

Mon 18 Jan 2021 ?
Tue 19 Jan 2021 ?
Wed 20 Jan 2021 ?
Thu 21 Jan 2021 ?
Fri 22 Jan 2021 ?
Sat 23 Jan 2021 ?
Sun 24 Jan 2021 ?
Mon 25 Jan 2021 ?
Tue 26 Jan 2021 ?
Wed 27 Jan 2021 ?
Thu 28 Jan 2021 ?
Fri 29 Jan 2021 ?
Sat 30 Jan 2021 ?
Sun 31 Jan 2021 ?
Mon 1 Feb 2021 ?
Tue 2 Feb 2021 ?
Wed 3 Feb 2021 ?
Thu 4 Feb 2021 ?
Fri 5 Feb 2021 ?
Sat 6 Feb 2021 ?
Sun 7 Feb 2021 ?
Mon 8 Feb 2021 ?
Tue 9 Feb 2021 ?
Wed 10 Feb 2021 ?
Thu 11 Feb 2021 ?
Fri 12 Feb 2021 ?
Sat 13 Feb 2021 ?
Sun 14 Feb 2021 ?

News