Book Tower (BIB)

Services in the library
• will open tomorrow at 08:00

Browsing the shelves

Temporarily unavailable

Consult the collections

Request items first

Borrow collections

During opening hours

Request the items first

Return collections

During opening hours

Scanning on demand

Request the chapter or article you need

Printing facilities

Temporarily unavailable

Places for consultation

During opening hours

A place to study

Temporarily unavailable

Opening hours

Mon 18 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Tue 19 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Wed 20 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Thu 21 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Fri 22 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Sat 23 Jan 2021 closed
Sun 24 Jan 2021 closed
Mon 25 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Tue 26 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Wed 27 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Thu 28 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Fri 29 Jan 2021 08:00-16:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 closed
Sun 31 Jan 2021 closed
Mon 1 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Tue 2 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Wed 3 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Thu 4 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Fri 5 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Sat 6 Feb 2021 closed
Sun 7 Feb 2021 closed
Mon 8 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Tue 9 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Wed 10 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Thu 11 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Fri 12 Feb 2021 08:00-16:00
Sat 13 Feb 2021 closed
Sun 14 Feb 2021 closed

News