The division of the county of Surrey into six classicall presbyteries. Together with the names of the ministers and others fit to be of that classis. Approved of by the committee appointed thereunto by both Houses of Parliament

London : Printed by A.M. for Christopher Meredith at the Signe of the Crane in Pauls Church-yard, 1648

Reference details