The order and course of passing bills in Parliament divided into 8 sections, viz. : 1. by whom bills are drawne and presented to the Parliament : 2. orders to bee observed in preferring bills to bee read : 3. touching the first reading : 4. touching the second reading : 5. touching the third reading: 6. touching provisoes and additions, amendments and amendments of amendments : 7. touching the sending bills into the Upper House : 8. touching the royall assent

London? : Printed for I. Benson, 1641

Reference details