Mobiliteit en ruimtelijke planning (T99)

Mon 24 Apr 2017 closed
Tue 25 Apr 2017 closed
Wed 26 Apr 2017 closed
Thu 27 Apr 2017 closed
Fri 28 Apr 2017 closed
Sat 29 Apr 2017 closed
Sun 30 Apr 2017 closed
Mon 1 May 2017 closed
Tue 2 May 2017 closed
Wed 3 May 2017 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:00
Thu 4 May 2017 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:00
Fri 5 May 2017 closed
Sat 6 May 2017 closed
Sun 7 May 2017 closed
Mon 8 May 2017 closed
Tue 9 May 2017 closed
Wed 10 May 2017 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:00
Thu 11 May 2017 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:00
Fri 12 May 2017 closed
Sat 13 May 2017 closed
Sun 14 May 2017 closed
Mon 15 May 2017 closed
Tue 16 May 2017 closed
Wed 17 May 2017 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:00
Thu 18 May 2017 09:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:00
Fri 19 May 2017 closed
Sat 20 May 2017 closed
Sun 21 May 2017 closed