Sociology (PS04)

Mon 24 Apr 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Tue 25 Apr 2017 08:40-12:00 | 15:00-16:50
Wed 26 Apr 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Thu 27 Apr 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Fri 28 Apr 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Sat 29 Apr 2017 closed
Sun 30 Apr 2017 closed
Mon 1 May 2017 closed Labour day
Tue 2 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 15:00-16:50
Wed 3 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Thu 4 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Fri 5 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Sat 6 May 2017 closed
Sun 7 May 2017 closed
Mon 8 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Tue 9 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 15:00-16:50
Wed 10 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Thu 11 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Fri 12 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Sat 13 May 2017 closed
Sun 14 May 2017 closed
Mon 15 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Tue 16 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 15:00-16:50
Wed 17 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Thu 18 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Fri 19 May 2017 08:40-12:00 | 13:30-16:50
Sat 20 May 2017 closed
Sun 21 May 2017 closed