Communication studies (PS01)

Mon 24 Jul 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Tue 25 Jul 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Wed 26 Jul 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Fri 28 Jul 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Sat 29 Jul 2017 closed
Sun 30 Jul 2017 closed
Mon 31 Jul 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Tue 1 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Wed 2 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Thu 3 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Fri 4 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Sat 5 Aug 2017 closed
Sun 6 Aug 2017 closed
Mon 7 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Tue 8 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Wed 9 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Thu 10 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Fri 11 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Sat 12 Aug 2017 closed
Sun 13 Aug 2017 closed
Mon 14 Aug 2017 closed additional holiday
Tue 15 Aug 2017 closed Ascension
Wed 16 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Thu 17 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Fri 18 Aug 2017 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-16:30
Sat 19 Aug 2017 closed
Sun 20 Aug 2017 closed