Japanology (L94A)

Mon 19 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Tue 20 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Wed 21 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Thu 22 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Fri 23 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Sat 24 Jun 2017 closed
Sun 25 Jun 2017 closed
Mon 26 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Tue 27 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Wed 28 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Thu 29 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Fri 30 Jun 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Sat 1 Jul 2017 closed
Sun 2 Jul 2017 closed
Mon 3 Jul 2017 closed
Tue 4 Jul 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Wed 5 Jul 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Thu 6 Jul 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Fri 7 Jul 2017 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:30
Sat 8 Jul 2017 closed
Sun 9 Jul 2017 closed
Mon 10 Jul 2017 closed
Tue 11 Jul 2017 closed
Wed 12 Jul 2017 09:00-12:00
Thu 13 Jul 2017 09:00-12:00
Fri 14 Jul 2017 09:00-12:00
Sat 15 Jul 2017 closed
Sun 16 Jul 2017 closed