Sports Sciences (HILO) (G81)

Mon 14 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 15 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 16 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Thu 17 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 18 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 19 Aug 2017 closed
Sun 20 Aug 2017 closed
Mon 21 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 22 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 23 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Thu 24 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 25 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 26 Aug 2017 closed
Sun 27 Aug 2017 closed
Mon 28 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 29 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 30 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Thu 31 Aug 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 1 Sep 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 2 Sep 2017 closed
Sun 3 Sep 2017 closed
Mon 4 Sep 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Tue 5 Sep 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Wed 6 Sep 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Thu 7 Sep 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Fri 8 Sep 2017 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-16:25
Sat 9 Sep 2017 closed
Sun 10 Sep 2017 closed